Senior and State Regional Field Staff

Executive Director Steven Ostrow
Finance Director Megan Danielson
Executive Assistant to the Chairman John Fleming
Accounting Director Henrietta Tow
Logistics Director Anthony Markwort
Political Director Matthew Dobler
Acting Communications Director Diana Bates
Regions 3-7 Sam Bissell
Regions 1-2 and 8-10 Brian Szmytke

Donate Today!


browse all