Staff


Senior and Field Staff

Executive Director Kim Jorns
Executive Assistant to the Chairman Michelle Boggs
Political Director Michael Bir
Finance Director Jennifer Nelson
Accounting Director Henrietta Tow
Communications Director Darren Littell
Logistics Director Anthony Markwort
Region 1 Field Director Danielle Branz DBranz@migop.org
Region 2 Field Director Dan Hennessey DHennessey@migop.org
Region 3 Field Director Jeremy Cerone JCerone@migop.org
Region 4 Field Director Elise Schubert ESchubert@migop.org
Region 5 Field Director Kevin Gardner KGardner@migop.org
Region 6 Field Director Tyler Slezak TSlezak@migop.org
Region 7 Field Director Sam Bissell SBissell@migop.org
Region 8 Field Director Ian Barber IBarber@migop.org
Region 9 Field Director Jennifer Lee-Williams JLee-Williams@migop.org
Region 10 Field Director Adrienne Peabody APeabody@migop.org
Detroit Field Office Gina Barr GBarr@migop.org

Donate Today!


Events

browse all