In Your County

Please select a county
alcona Lawrence Brozowski Lawrence.brozowski@gmail.com 989-724-5728
alger Richard Hale rlhale@jamadots.com 906-387-4369
allegan Steve McNeil mail@stevemcneal.com 616-990-1089
alpena Heather Bodem bodemh@yahoo.com
antrim Randy Bishop acrpchairmanrb@gmail.com 231-360-5140
arenac Adam Kroczaleski adamkroczaleski@gmail.com 989-313-1133
baraga John Drennan jdrennan@up.net 906-353-6892
barry Nick Wake nicholaswake@hotmail.com 269-967-7573
bay Brandon DeFrain chair@baycountygop.org 989-415-9941
benzie Donna Clarke dclarke@chartermi.net 231-651-9052
berrien Sharon Tyler styler08@sbcglobal.net 269-684-0993
branch Dennis Armstrong drarmstrong.branchgop@gmail.com 734-652-3090
calhoun Dave Mead meaddavid00@gmail.com 269-781-4940
cass Linda Irwin lindai@cassco.org 269-783-1142
charlevoix Spencer Bryan activeindust@gmail.com 231-330-1356
cheboygan Robert Most rnmostusa@sbcglobal.net 231-436-6262
chippewa Anthony Stackpoole ajstack@sault.com 906-635-7272
clare Joe Groff chair_claregop@hotmail.com 989-339-7889
clinton Larry Meyer lmeyer16@mac.com 517-927-6125
crawford Sandra Moore sandramoore1957@gmail.com 989-348-2841
delta Nancy Kolich pneumeier@independent-roofing.net
dickinson John Dougoveto jpddds@hotmail.com 906-774-4526
eaton Bruce Barlond bbarlond1@gmail.com 269-209-8601
emmet Nancy Sarowski Go to http://ecrp.gop/
genesee Michael Moon michael.moon1@gmail.com 810-241-5801
gladwin Linda Birgel lindabirgel@ejourney.com 989-426-6836
gogebic Geraldine Burt gerriburt@charter.net 906-663-4561
grand traverse John Roth johnro38@aol.com 231-620-5277
gratiot Yvette Clark yc_healthy_me@charter.net 989-466-2591
hillsdale Glenn Frobel sgeorgehillsdalegop@gmail.com 406-778-2078
houghton Mary Sears maryhelensears@msn.com 906-231-7205
huron Pete Schupe huronrepublicans@gmail.com 989-553-0962
ingham Yavonne Whitbeck ywhitbeck@yahoo.com 517-290-9918
ionia Georgia Sharp ioniagopchair@gmail.com 517-490-9895
iosco Jeff Johnson frjeff@gmail.com 989-820-6755
iron Patricia Ashcraft pashcraft@hotmail.com 906-875-4359
isabella Jeff Bean jeff@jeffbean.net 517-202-9421
jackson Kathleen Thorrez kthorrez@me.com 517-745-0002
kalamazoo Scott McGraw scottmcgraw@icloud.com 269-548-7004
kalkaska Stu McKinnon torch.plumbing@yahoo.com 231-620-6436
kent John Inhulsen Go to http://www.kentgop.org
keweenaw Vacant
lake Joel Poynter Kdshoe7686@gmail.com 231-898-4448
lapeer Jan Peabody jpeabody27@hotmail.com 810-441-5029
leelanau Karan Josephus gopkaran@aol.com 231-220-5502
lenawee Ted Dusseau ted@dusseauautoparts.com 517-265-6627
livingston Dan Wholihan dwhol@sbcglobal.net 517-896-9992
luce John Waltman jwaltman44@gmail.com 906-658-3515
mackinac Donald Gustafson dongus@eup.k12.mi.us 906-643-7730
macomb Linda Torp torp@comcast.net 586-899-1600
manistee Kathy Scarlata higginskmm@yahoo.com 231-690-5315
marquette Brendan Biolo brendanago@gmail.com 906-361-5918
mason John Kreinbrink jfk110@charter.net 231-794-9788
mecosta Ross Meads chair@mecostacountygop.com
menominee John Anderson taxman01@myway.com 906-497-5466
midland Cathy Leikhim leikhimck@aol.com 989-430-7805
missaukee Daire Rendon dairel@centurytel.net 231-839-2980
monroe Ann Rossio aerossio@gmail.com 734-770-8431
montcalm Jackie Champlin jackie1937@charter.net 616-984-2648
montmorency Brian Carroll brian_6869@yahoo.com 989-370-3722
muskegon Kevin Even keven@shrr.com 231-578-1776
newaygo Bob Springstead roberts@co.newaygo.mi.us
oakland Theresa Mungioli ttm06@hotmail.com 248-225-2864
oceana Rudy Ochs rudyochs@gmail.com 231-730-3107
ogemaw Dwight McIntyre mcintyrd@hotmail.com 989-345-5519
ontonagon Bob Niemela bniemela1@me.com 906-285-1326
osceola Rick Johnson rick@dodakjohnson.com 517-243-3313
oscoda Larry Wilson lwilson@oscodacounwmi.com 989-390-2236
otsego Robert Huta rmhuta@chim-flex.com 989-942-4276
ottawa Amanda VanEssen amanda.vanessen@gmail.com 616-633-0196
presque isle Sheri Wiggins Supermom7972@yahoo.com 989-350-8485
roscommon Gerald Wall geraldwall3711@yahoo.com 989-821-6616
saginaw Amy Carl agentamy21@aol.com 989-928-7059
sanilac Brian Williams bdwilliams8032@gmail.com 989-550-8032
schoolcraft Devin Lawrence heydevin@hotmail.com 906-202-3231
shiawassee Theresa Grace theresamgrace@gmail.com 989-277-5428
st. clair Bob Eick eick@stclaircountygop.com 810-650-3968
st. joseph Rodney Chupp rodney@chuppllc.com 269-651-1953
tuscola Tom Wassa tomwassa914@gmail.com 989-307-0155
vanburen Rose Rook rose@donrook.com 269-370-0298
washtenaw John K. Taylor wcgopchair@gmail.com 313-350-0157
wayne Dillon Breen dillonebreen@gmail.com 734-718-0207
Carl Berry cberry@dada.org 810-691-4071
Doug Reimel dougreimel@comcast.net 734-673-8395
Daniel Grano dan4rep@gmail.com 313-205-2215
wexford Roger Wotlia Roger@mwplegal.com 231-775-9632