In Your County

Please select a county
alcona Lawrence Brozowski Lawrence.brozowski@gmail.com 989-724-5728
alger Mike Tietjen Mike.tietjen@gmail.com 906-573-3333
allegan Joshua Leatherman joshualeatherman@gmail.com 616-366-6818
alpena Brian Bartosh bbartosh@tomia247.com 989-419-4001
antrim Randy Bishop acrpchairmanrb@gmail.com 231-360-5140
arenac Adam Kroczaleski adamkroczaleski@gmail.com 989-313-1133
baraga John Drennan jdrennan@up.net 906-353-6892
barry Nick Wake nicholaswake@hotmail.com 269-967-7573
bay Matthew Lance chair@baycountygop.org 989-894-0474
benzie Donna Clarke dclarke@chartermi.net 231-651-9052
berrien Keith Lubbers keith.lubbers1@gmail.com 269-428-2290
branch Barb Brady bbrady@cbpu.com 517-425-2579
calhoun Dave Mead meaddavid00@gmail.com 269-781-4940
cass Linda Irwin lindai@cassco.org 269-783-1142
charlevoix John Haggard samhunt59@yahoo.com 231-342-2905
cheboygan Robert Most rnmostusa@sbcglobal.net 231-436-6262
chippewa Anthony Stackpoole ajstack@sault.com 906-635-7272
clare Joe Groff chair_claregop@hotmail.com 989-339-7889
clinton Steve Willis sgwillis1945@gmail.com 517-641-6657
crawford Sandra Moore sandramoore1957@gmail.com 989-348-2841
delta Paul Neumeier pneumeier@independent-roofing.net 906-280-1406
dickinson John Dougoveto jpddds@hotmail.com 906-774-4526
eaton Barbara Rogers barbararogers@rossassociates.net 517-663-8775
emmet June Jackson junebjackson@yahoo.com 231-526-9936
genesee Tammy Allen tammyforpresident@hotmail.com 615-473-2539
gladwin Linda Birgel lindabirgel@ejourney.com 989-426-6836
gogebic Geraldine Burt gerriburt@charter.net 906-663-4561
grand traverse Anna Mouser annamouser@outlook.com 231-883-9269
gratiot Yvette Clark yc_healthy_me@charter.net 989-466-2591
hillsdale Sandra George sgeorgehillsdalegop@gmail.com 406-778-2078
houghton Tim Sears timothytoddsears@msn.com 906-281-2279
huron June Schweitzer hla@avci.net 989-670-2198
ingham Yavonne Whitbeck ywhitbeck@yahoo.com 517-290-9918
ionia Bob Vanlente chair@ioniagop.org 517-647-7483
iosco Adam Hume adamhume84@gmail.com 989-305-0889
iron Patricia Ashcraft pashcraft@hotmail.com 906-875-4359
isabella Matthew Golden golden@greatlakesstrategies.com 989-621-2013
jackson Hank Choate hankchoate@hotmail.com 517-529-9032
kalamazoo David Worthams dworthams@hotmail.com 269-350-1291
kalkaska Stu McKinnon torch.plumbing@yahoo.com 231-620-6436
kent Chris Beckering chairman@kentgop.org 616-862-8918
keweenaw Mark Aho mwaho@charter.net 906-337-2466
lake Ken Shoemaker Kdshoe7686@gmail.com 231-832-3326
lapeer Jan Peabody jpeabody27@hotmail.com 810-441-5029
leelanau Eric Lind chair@leelanaugop.org 231-271-2647
lenawee Ted Dusseau ted@dusseauautoparts.com 517-265-6627
livingston Dan Wholihan dwhol@sbcglobal.net 517-896-9992
luce John Waltman jwaltman44@gmail.com 906-658-3515
mackinac Donald Gustafson dongus@eup.k12.mi.us 906-643-7730
macomb Rob Montilla robmontilla@gmail.com 586-291-7349
manistee Kathy Scarlata higginskmm@yahoo.com 231-690-5315
marquette Brendan Biolo brendanago@gmail.com 906-361-5918
mason John Kreinbrink jfk110@charter.net 231-794-9788
mecosta Ormand Hook chair@mecostacountygop.com 231-796-2549
menominee John Anderson taxman01@myway.com 906-497-5466
midland Cathy Leikhim leikhimck@aol.com 989-430-7805
missaukee Daire Rendon dairel@centurytel.net 231-839-2980
monroe Rebecca Hicks rebecca.lyn.hicks@hotmail.com 734-242-9668
montcalm Jackie Champlin jackie1937@charter.net 616-984-2648
montmorency Barry Danks trawler2@aol.com 810-444-6688
muskegon Andrew Fink itazuke@gmail.com 231-893-5323
newaygo Karla Johnson Johnson666@att.net 231-924-6978
oakland Jim Thienel ocrpjim@gmail.com 248-499-7288
oceana Bob Carr glhotdogs513@gmail.com 231-728-3455
ogemaw Dwight McIntyre mcintyrd@hotmail.com 989-345-5519
ontonagon Bob Niemela bniemela1@me.com 906-285-1326
osceola Carolyn Curtin clcurtin38@hotmail.com 231-734-9139
oscoda Doug Davis oscodagop@gmail.com 989-745-4612
otsego Robert Huta rmhuta@chim-flex.com 989-942-4276
ottawa Adam Tountas tountasd@hotmail.com 616-633-1235
presque isle Sheri Wiggins Supermom7972@yahoo.com 989-350-8485
roscommon Gerald Wall geraldwall3711@yahoo.com 989-821-6616
saginaw Sarah Brooks snwurtzel@gmail.com 989-798-7793
sanilac Kathleen Berden arrow@avci.net 810-404-1833
schoolcraft Craig Reiter scrp@reiters.net 906-283-3451
shiawassee Theresa Grace theresamgrace@gmail.com 989-277-5428
st. clair Shane Hernandez shernandez@stclaircountygop.com 810-434-5440
st. joseph Rodney Chupp rodney@chuppllc.com 269-651-1953
tuscola Michael Slocum tuscolagop@gmail.com 989-860-2036
vanburen Sandra Hanson dshanson@btc-bci.com 269-760-9373
washtenaw John K. Taylor wcgopchair@gmail.com 313-350-0157
wayne Symantha Heath attyheath@netzero.com 248-506-5346
Paul Cusick pjcusick@yahoo.com 734-395-2079
Doug Mitchell dougmitchell@wideopenwest.com 313-584-6795
Daniel Grano dan4rep@gmail.com 313-205-2215
wexford Roger Wotlia Roger@mwplegal.com 231-775-9632