In Your County

Please select a county
alcona Lawrence Brozowski Lawrence.brozowski@gmail.com 989-724-5728
alger Richard Hale rlhale@jamadots.com 906-387-4369
allegan Steve McNeil mail@stevemcneal.com 616-990-1089
alpena Heather Bodem bodembd@charter.net
antrim Randy Bishop acrpchairmanrb@gmail.com 231-360-5140
arenac Adam Kroczaleski adamkroczaleski@gmail.com 989-313-1133
baraga John Drennan jdrennan@up.net 906-353-6892
barry Bob Price rnprice01@gmail.com 269-501-3178
bay Brandon DeFrain chair@baycountygop.org 989-415-9941
benzie Monika Fiebing benzierepublican@gmail.com 231-218-4131
berrien Sharon Tyler styler08@sbcglobal.net 269-684-0993
branch Dennis Armstrong drarmstrong.branchgop@gmail.com 734-652-3090
calhoun Jim Schreur jspatriot1962@gmail.com 517-617-7171
cass Leon Anderson andy@andersonconsultinginc.com 574-360-6666
charlevoix Susan Cook 1seniorhomecare@gmail.com 231-547-5818
cheboygan Valerie Willis chairccr@gmail.com 989-392-9697
chippewa Anthony Stackpoole ajstack@sault.com 906-635-7272
clare Dave Isaac chair_claregop@hotmail.com 989-386-7955
clinton Larry Meyer lmeyer16@mac.com 517-927-6125
crawford Sandra Moore sandramoore1957@gmail.com 989-348-2841
delta Paul Neumeier pneumeier@independent-roofing.net 906-280-1406
dickinson Wallace Townsend wtownsend57@yahoo.com 906-399-8930
eaton Tony Snyder tonysnyder77@gmail.com 517-643-2102
emmet Dennis Kelly denniskelly@charter.net 248-310-1236
genesee Jack Walker jack@jcwalkerandsons.com
gladwin Linda Birgel lindabirgel@ispmgt.com 989-426-6836
gogebic Geraldine Burt gerriburt@charter.net 906-663-4561
grand traverse John Roth johnro38@aol.com 231-620-5277
gratiot John Lemmerman john_lemmermann@hotmail.com 989-763-1485
hillsdale Steve Vear steve@vear.co 517-474-2398
houghton Cathy Jacobs catmj1234@aol.com 906-281-8042
huron Doug Henne huronrepublicans@gmail.com 810-240-0816
ingham Yavonne Whitbeck ywhitbeck@yahoo.com 517-290-9918
ionia Georgia Sharp ioniagopchair@gmail.com 517-490-9895
iosco Jeff Johnson frjeff@gmail.com 989-820-6755
iron Patricia Ashcraft pashcraft@hotmail.com 906-875-4359
isabella Jeff Bean jeff@jeffbean.net 517-202-9421
jackson Phil Tripp ptripp@ymail.com 517-740-8860
kalamazoo Scott McGraw scottmcgraw@icloud.com 269-548-7004
kalkaska Danielle McPherson kcgopchair@gmail.com
kent Donijo DeJonge donijo@kentgop.org 616-459-0141
keweenaw Vacant
lake Steve Steketee stevesteketee@outlook.com 231-898-3561
lapeer Walt Bargen wbargen@lcbt.com 810-417-2344
leelanau Karan Josephus gopkaran@aol.com 231-220-5502
lenawee Ted Dusseau ted@dusseauautoparts.com 517-265-6627
livingston Dan Wholihan dwhol@sbcglobal.net 517-896-9992
luce John Waltman jwaltman44@gmail.com 906-658-3515
mackinac Donald Gustafson dongus@eup.k12.mi.us 906-643-7730
macomb John Wolfsberger john.wolfsberger@hotmail.com
manistee Ray Franz RayFranz35@gmail.com 231-649-4019
marquette Brendan Biolo brendanago@gmail.com 906-361-5918
mason Carolyn Cater carolines_cloud79@yahoo.com 616-281-4757
mecosta Ormand Hook ormandhook@charter.net 231-349-9385
menominee John Anderson taxman01@myway.com 906-497-5466
midland Cathy Leikhim leikhimck@aol.com 989-430-7805
missaukee Melissa Ransom RansomLegal@gmail.com 231-920-2297
monroe Angela Goble angelangoble@gmail.com 734-625-7040
montcalm Jackie Champlin jackie1937@charter.net 616-984-2648
montmorency Douglas Cady douglascady@aol.com 989-619-7291
muskegon Joseph Bush joe@bushlawoffices.net 231-578-1784
newaygo John Bumstead newaygocountyrepublicanparty@gmail.com 231-250-0654
oakland Theresa Mungioli ttm06@hotmail.com 248-499-7288
oceana Andy Sebolt andysebolt@yahoo.com 231-923-6881
ogemaw Dwight McIntyre mcintyrd@hotmail.com 989-345-5519
ontonagon Bob Niemela bniemela1@me.com 906-884-2156
osceola Rick Johnson rick@dodakjohnson.com 517-243-3313
oscoda Larry Wilson lwilson496@yahoo.com 989-390-2236
otsego Robert Huta rmhuta@chim-flex.com 989-942-4276
ottawa Janessa Smit Janessasmit@gmail.com 616-550-3283
presque isle Marcy Gordier marcygordier@gmail.com 989-733-0012
roscommon Gerald Wall geraldwall3711@yahoo.com 989-821-6616
saginaw Catherine Zemanek zemanekcl@gmail.com 989-573-3628
sanilac Brian Williams bdwilliams8032@gmail.com 989-550-8032
schoolcraft Devin Lawrence heydevin@hotmail.com 906-202-3231
shiawassee Mary Nordbeck mknordbeck@gmail.com 989-277-7094
st. clair Bob Eick eick@stclaircountygop.com 810-650-3968
st. joseph Rodney Chupp rodney@chuppllc.com 269-651-1953
tuscola Tom Wassa tomwassa914@gmail.com 989-307-0155
vanburen Monica Palmer monica.palmer@live.com 269-625-4302
washtenaw John K. Taylor wcgopchair@gmail.com 313-350-0157
wayne Cheryl Costantino ccostantino08@gmail.com 313-720-4184
John Pastor jpastor@ghpastor.com 734-812-1343
Doug Reimel dougreimel@comcast.net 734-673-8395
Daniel Grano dan4rep@gmail.com 313-205-2215
wexford Roger Wotlia Roger@mwplegal.com 231-775-9632