Each Deputy Chair Region has one or more Congressional Districts inside of it.

Senior Staff, Deputy Chairs, and Office Locations

Executive Director Steven Ostrow
Chief Financial Officer Henrietta Tow
Finance Director Megan Ostrow
Communications Director Sarah Anderson
Digital Director Ross Abraham
Executive Assistant to the Chairman John Fleming
Deputy Chair Region 1 James Hogge
Deputy Chair Region 2 Katilyn Alexander
Deputy Chair Region 3 June Schweitzer
Deputy Chair Region 4 Peter Ochs
Deputy Chair Region 5 Brad Minor
Deputy Chair Region 6 Sam Bissell
Alpena Office Staff Casey Rhodes 224 E. Chisholm St., Alpena, 49707 517-281-9374
Detroit Office Staff Wayne Bradley 19208 Livernois Ave., Detroit, 48221 313-363-3660
Jackson Office Staff Kelsey Johnson 209 E. Washington Ave., #360, Jackson, 49201 517-898-8882
Kalamazoo Office Staff Kelsey Johnson 1911 W. Centre Rd., Ste. A, Portage, 49204 517-898-8882
Kent GOP Office Staff Stu Foster 725 Lake Michigan Drive NW, Grand Rapids, 49504 517-331-8202
Lansing Office Staff Christopher Morris 2819 E. Saginaw St., Lansing, 48912 855-678-1100
Livonia Office Staff Dom Gordon 33462 7 Mile Rd., Livonia, 48150 517-281-7906
Marquette Office Staff Tony Meyers 1104 W. Washington St., Ste. A, Marquette, 48955 517-388-3075
MIGOP HQ Office Staff Adam Sommer 520 Seymour Ave., Lansing, 48933 517-331-2963
Oakland County Republican Office Staff Alex Fulton 42611 Woodward Ave., Bloomfield Twp., 48304 517-331-5659
Riverview Office Staff Gina Barr 20980 Grange Rd., Riverview, 48193 517-599-2925
Traverse City Office Staff Alex Gulow 504 W. 14th St., Unit 8, Traverse City, 49684 517-281-5967
Utica Office Staff Adrian Johnston 13441 Hall Rd., Utica, 48315 517-388-4268

Donate Today!


browse all