Sign Up for Updates

 

County Party Information

 

County

Chair

Email Address

Alcona Carrie Mullins carriemullins@hotmail.com
Alger    
Allegan Kevin Whiteford kevin@whitefordwealth.com
Alpena Kevin Osbourne osbournek@hughes.net
Antrim Daren Rubingh dwrubingh@gmail.com
Arenac Adam Kroczaleski adamkroczaleski@gmail.com
Baraga Burt Mason burt.mason@hexagon.com
Barry Vivian Corner vivian.conner@yahoo.com; vivianconner4@gmail.com
Bay David Scholl ds@davidscholl.us
Benzie Art Jeannot Art@edenbrookplace.com
Berrien Dennis Grosse denny@swfi2001.com
Branch Michael Arnold marnold.branchcountygop@gmail.com; ubcrev68@gmail.com
Calhoun Jeannie Burchfield jlburchfield@me.com
Cass Leon Anderson andy@andersonconsultinginc.com
Charlevoix Susan Cook 1seniorhomecare@gmail.com
Cheboygan Catherine Stone csfirefly104@gmail.com
Chippewa Anthony Stackpole ajstack@cupoftheday.com
Clare Jerry Burger burgerjet@ispmgt.com
Clinton Jenell Leonard jenell.leonard@gmail.com
Crawford Tom Cogswell cogswell@onebox.com
Delta Brad Mantella  
Dickinson Wallace Townsend wtownsend57@yahoo.com
Eaton Chris Stewart Cs1094502@gmail.com
Emmet Geri Szymanski photog17@yahoo.com
Genesee Koen Driesen driesenremodel@gmail.com
Gladwin Randall Clough beclough@aol.com
Gogebic Geraldine Burt gerriburt@charter.net
Grand Traverse John Roth GT_Chair@aol.com
Gratiot Chuck Murphy chuckmurphy_2000@yahoo.com
Hillsdale Steve Vear steve@vear.co
Houghton Cathy Jacobs catmj1234@aol.com
Huron Doug Henne dwhenne@usa.net; huronrepublicans@gmail.com
Ingham Yavonne Whitbeck ywhitbeck@yahoo.com
Ionia Miranda Sharp-Boisseau msharpolivetcollege@hotmail.com
Iosco David Chandler mrudel@charter.net; chandler@outlook.com
Iron Patricia Ashcraft pashcraft88@gmail.com
Isabella Brian Rush brush@thefisher.co
Jackson Craig Pappin PappinCraig@gmail.com
Kalamazoo Scott McGraw scottmcgraw@icloud.com
Kalkaska Stuart McKinnon torch.plumbing@yahoo.com
Kent Joel Freeman  joel@kentgop.org
Keweenaw Sherry Thomas Bryson shelshari@gmail.com
Lake Joan Runnels joan@enchantedacrescamp.com
Lapeer Walt Bargen wbargen@lcbt.com
Leelanau Karan Josephus gopkaran@gmail.com
Lenawee Ted Dusseau ted@dusseauautoparts.com; knoblauchcarol@hotmail.com
Livingston Meghan Reckling meghan.reckling@gmail.com
Luce John Waltman jwaltman44@gmail.com
Mackinac Donald Gustafson dongus@eupschools.org
Macomb Mark Forton mforton@aol.com
Manistee Kathy Scarlata higginskmm@yahoo.com
Marquette Rich Rossway rossway2828@gmail.com
Mason Susan Boes susan.boes67@gmail.com
Mecosta Susan Fournier fournier1951@peoplepc.com
Menominee John Anderson menominee_republicans@yahoo.com
Midland Catherine Leikhim Leikhimck@aol.com
Missaukee Edward (Ed) Nettl edward.nettle@yahoo.com
Monroe Bill Kipf bkipf1@gmail.com; glendack@comcast.net
Montcalm Jackie Champman Jackie1937@charter.net
Montmorency Douglas Cady douglascady@aol.com
Muskegon Joseph Bush joe@bushlawoffices.net
Newaygo Diane Schindlbeck schindysplace@gmail.com
Oakland Rocky Raczkowski chair@oaklandgop.org
Oceana Andy Sebolt andysebolt@yahoo.com
Ogemaw Dwight McIntyre mcintyrd@hotmail.com
Ontonagon Kirk Schott eyedocschott@jamadots.com
Osceola Peggy Hoard hoard@netonecom.net
Oscoda    
Otsego Rob Pallarito rpallarito@gmail.com
Ottawa David Kroll iceman777_1983@hotmail.com
Presque Isle Barb Durfinger comdac@comdac.com
Roscommon Gerald Wall geraldwall3711@yahoo.com
Saginaw Steve Gerhardt scsd550@gmail.com
Sanilac Brian Williams bdwilliams8032@gmail.com
Schoolcraft Paul Walker pkwalker@charter.net
Shiawassee Mary Nordbeck mknordbeck@gmail.com
St. Clair Bob Eick eickr@mac.com; rhernandez@sccgop.org
St. Joseph Rodney Chupp rodney@chuppllc.com
Tuscola Matthew Bierlein wcgopchair@gmail.com
Van Buren Erin Garnaat eringarnaat@gmail.com 
Washtenaw William Gordon wcgopchair@gmail.com
Wayne 11 Ken Crider kecrider@gmail.com
Wayne 12 Jason Von Mueller  
Wayne 14 Monica Palmer monica.palmer@live.com
Wexford Roger Wotilla roger@mwplegal.com

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.