Sign Up for Updates

House Republicans

Visit the caucus website for a listing of all GOP state representatives and links to their individual homepages. If you do not know your district, click here.

District Name Contact
District 17 Joseph Bellino [email protected]
District 24 Steve Marino [email protected]
District 30 Diana Farrington [email protected]
District 32 Pamela Hornberger [email protected]
District 33 Jeff Yaroch [email protected]
District 36 Douglas Wozniak [email protected]
District 38 Kathy Crawford [email protected]
District 39 Ryan Berman [email protected]
District 42 Ann Bollin [email protected]
District 43 Andrea Schroeder [email protected]
District 44 Matt Maddock [email protected]
District 45 Michael Webber [email protected]
District 46 John Reilly [email protected]
District 47 Hank Vaupel [email protected]
District 51 Mike Mueller [email protected]
District 56 Jason Sheppard [email protected]
District 57 Bronna Kahle [email protected]
District 58 Eric Leutheuser [email protected]
District 59 Aaron Miller [email protected]
District 61 Brandt Iden [email protected]
District 63 Matt Hall [email protected]
District 64 Julie Alexander [email protected]
District 65 Sarah Lightner [email protected]
District 66 Beth Griffin [email protected]
District 70 James Lower [email protected]
District 72 Steven Johnson [email protected]
District 73 Lynn Afendoulis [email protected]
District 74 Mark Huizenga [email protected]
District 77 Tommy Brann [email protected]
District 78 Brad Paquette [email protected]
District 79 Pauline Wendzel [email protected]
District 80 Mary Whiteford [email protected]
District 81 Gary Eisen Gary [email protected]
District 82 Gary Howell [email protected]
District 83 Shane Hernandez [email protected]
District 84 Phil Green [email protected]
District 85 Ben Frederick [email protected]
District 86 Thomas Albert [email protected]
District 87 Julie Calley [email protected]
District 88 Luke Meerman [email protected]
District 89 Jim Lilly [email protected]
District 90 Bradley Slagh [email protected]
District 91 Greg VanWoerkom [email protected]
District 93 Graham Filler [email protected]
District 94 Rodney Wakeman [email protected]
District 97 Jason Wentworth [email protected]
District 98 Annette Glenn [email protected]
District 99 Roger Hauck [email protected]
District 100 Scott VanSingel [email protected]
District 101 Jack O'Malley [email protected]
District 102 Michele Hoitenga [email protected]
District 103 Daire Rendon [email protected]
District 104 Larry Inman [email protected]
District 105 Triston Cole [email protected]
District 106 Sue Allor [email protected]
District 107 Lee Chatfield [email protected]
District 108 Beau LaFave [email protected]
District 110 Gregory Markkanen [email protected]
Copyright 2021 - The Michigan Republican Party - All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy