Sign Up for Updates

  • World_Icon_Blue.svg
  • Facebook_Icon_Blue.svg
  • Twitter_Icon_Blue.svg

Chair Yavonne Whitbeck

Vice Chair Mary Shinkle

Secretary Joseph Groff

Treasurer Xavier Durand-Hollis

Deputy Treasurer Mark VanDrie

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Copyright 2020 - The Michigan Republican Party - All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy