Sign Up for Updates

Senate Republicans

Visit the caucus website for a listing of all GOP State Senators and links to their individual homepages. If you do not know your district, click here.

District Name Contact
District 8 Pete Lucido
District 10 Michael MacDonald
District 14 Ruth Johnson
District 15 Jim Runestad
District 16 Mike Shirkey
District 17 Dale Zorn
District 19 John Bizon
District 21 Kim LaSata
District 22 Lana Theis
District 24 Tom Barrett
District 25 Dan Lauwers
District 26 Aric Nesbitt
District 28 Peter MacGregor
District 30 Roger Victory
District 31 Kevin Daley
District 32 Ken Horn
District 33 Rick Outman
District 34 Jon Bumstead
District 35 Curt Vanderwall
District 36 Jim Stamas
District 37 Wayne Schmidt
District 38 Ed McBroom
Copyright 2020 - The Michigan Republican Party - All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy